Thursday 10th March 2022 - 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST

LIVE WITH YOUR Q&A
Add to Calendar

Looking for feedback on your fashion and beauty photography? Look no further.

Submissions for our latest members’ image critique are now open. You have until Thursday 3rd March (12:00 GMT / 07:00 EST) to plan, execute, polish and send us your shot.

Whatever you decide to photograph, you can count on Karl to offer honest feedback, constructive criticism, insightful advice and a strong dose of inspiration.

To view the entry form login or non-members sign-up here to join Karl Taylor Education.

 


Make sure you also join our Facebook Community Group to keep the conversation going after the show :)

If you miss a live show they are recorded and available to watch again in the live shows page watch again section.

Leave a Comment